( Photo ) Nick Jonas in Flaunt Magazine

flaunt_cover_nick_jonas

Nick Jonas is causing quite a stir on the internet and social media after pictures of him in Flaunt Magazine were released. The Pop singer made famous after being in a group with his brothers known as “The Jonas Brothers” is gearing up for the release of his solo album.

Nick known for his religious upbringing shocked people posing in pictures with just his underwear on. Also  in a few pictures the singer is grabbing his crotch.

Along with the photos that shocked many, the singer is seen without his purity ring which he was known for always wearing.  In an interview he did recently HuffPost he states “I’ve had an incredibly intense journey with faith and religion and my own growth. My belief in God is still very strong and important to me as a person and I think that’s all that should matter. I grew up in a church environment and still have love for the church.”

Be on the look out for new music from the Pop Singer.

nick-jonas-sexy-flaunt-magazine-cover

Author: Angelique Williams

NYC Blogger. College Graduate. Love for Entertainment, Sports, Politics and anything where I can voice my opinion. Aspiring Journalist/TV Producer

Leave a comment