Adrienne Bailon Covers Latina Magazine

adrienne cover latina mag

Everyone favorite cheetah girl turned talk-show host will be gracing the September 2014 issue of Latina Magazine.

Adrienne Bailon just revealed her cover of the magazine on her instagram page @adrienne_bailon. The Singer, Actress and now talk-show host writes under her picture “🌟LATINA🌟 Such an HONOR to be their September Cover Girl! Ever since I was a little girl… I’ve dreamt of being on the cover of @latinamagazine ! I def cried when I found out! I called my Mami & Sister & we ALL CRIED… (Like true Latinas LOL). Just remember… I’m a Puerto Rican – Ecuadorian girl from the projects of NY’s Lower East Side. ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE. NEVER. GIVE. UP.”

To see more of her cover and her interview go to http://www.Latina.com/adrienne .

Author: Angelique Williams

NYC Blogger. College Graduate. Love for Entertainment, Sports, Politics and anything where I can voice my opinion. Aspiring Journalist/TV Producer

Leave a Reply

