What Can Entrepreneurs Learn From Hustlers ?

Love this

S I X +

I say this often, but I really would like my readers to understand inspiration can come from anywhere ! And I literally mean anywhere.

Whether you listen to urban music, live in an inner city or have watched/read urban fiction, many of us have at some point viewed “hustlers” as a fictional characters.  There are certain things I have observed that have helped me in my career.

1. They are fearless

Everyday hustlers put their lives on the line for their business, specifically around sales. They sell practical anywhere. Sometimes in a corner store, you may get approached by an individual asking if you are interested in purchasing something.  This person is risking selling to an undercover officer everyday but he/she takes that risk to ensure you are aware of the services he/she provides. Hustlers make all the necessary accommodations to have their product with them. Even if it means taking a 17 hour bus…

View original post 400 more words

Author: Angelique Williams

NYC Blogger. College Graduate. Love for Entertainment, Sports, Politics and anything where I can voice my opinion. Aspiring Journalist/TV Producer

Leave a Reply

